Website Manager

Charlton Little League Celebrating 60 Years!

Billy Smith Memorial Award

The Billy Smith Award is presented annually at the All-Star Banquet. This award is named in memory of Billy Smith who was an active 13 year old Charlton Little Leaguer who passed away suddenly.

This award is annually presented to a player who best exemplified the values and spirit of being a Little League teammate and is voted strictly by his teammates and peers.

Congratulations to the 2019 award recipients: Nick Ramsey and Devin Rowden

Past Recipients Include:
2018 - Kyle Moody
2017 - Matt Kustigian
2016 - Colby Jacobs
2015 - Jacob Fortin
2014 - Patrick Lange
2013 - Sean Flaherty
2012 - Shane Cohen
2011 - Jack Fields
2010 - Brian Mayville
2009 - Mark Barton
2008 - Barron Dandridge
Contact us if you know of previous recipients!


Contact Us

Charlton Little League

P.O. Box 780 
Chartlon City, Massachusetts 01508

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2022 Charlton Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login