Website Manager

Charlton Little League Celebrating 60 Years!

Board of Directors

Members of the Charlton Little League Board of Directors preside over the needs of the league for a term of one year. Each board member volunteers their personal time to ensure fields are maintained, uniforms are purchased, vendors are managed, communications are published, registration is taken care of, rules are established, teams are created, managers and coaches are selected, and sponsorships are secured.

The board formally meets each month throughout the year, and informally in subcommittees, as needed, through the guidance of the Executive Committee.

Email our League President Kevin Hall with any questions.

2021 Board of Directors

League President
 Kevin Hall

Vice President
Equipment Manager
Field Director

 Kevin Morin

Player Agent
 Kelly Morin

Recording Secretary
 Jeremy Foskett

AAA Division Director
 Patrick Lefebvre

Evaluations Coordinator
Umpire in Chief
Minors League Director
 Justin Lowe

Information Officer
Pony League Director
 Shaun Moriarty

Sponsorship Coordinator
 Matt Carlson

Fundraiser Coordinator
 Cory Hanson

Safety Officer
 Rob Barton

Tee Ball Division Director
 Rob Delgaudio

Majors Division Director
 Jared Green

League Event Coordinator
 Brett Locicero

Junior League Director
 Casey Bennet

 Matt Gale

Contact Us

Charlton Little League

P.O. Box 780 
Chartlon City, Massachusetts 01508

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2022 Charlton Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login